wrap.jpg

This month I’ve read 4 books, which is my usual pace and I am glad I didn’t read less than this number πŸ™‚

The books I read are, in order:

I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson (I rated it 5/5 stars on Goodreads)

The Bone Season by Samantha Shannon (I rated it 5/5 stars on Goodreads)

Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon (I rated it 5/5 stars on Goodreads)

Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake (I rated it 5/5 stars on Goodreads and I have a review for it here)

You may be wondering 5/5 stars for all of them? Are they that good? Yes, yes they are.

 

For the month of November I want to read:

Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover , which I am currently reading and it is actually a reread for me.

Melody’s Key by Dallas Coryel; I received this as a free ebook from the author in exchange for an honest review

Empire of Storms by Sarah J. Maas; I want to pick up this book and not put it aside until I finish it, for God’s sake.

An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir; I think I started this in May…? So I’ll finish it this month, hopefully!

…aaaaand if my mom will allow me to buy it, Stalking Jack the Ripper by Kerri Maniscalco.

 

What do you guys plan on reading this month?

