pokemon-go-book-tag

Disclaimer: I do not own any of the graphics or Pokémon characters.

Graphics are by readatmidnight.com and Pokémon belongs to Niantic and Nintendo.

Yep, another tag, because this seems like fun, so why not?

I did not get tagged by anyone #ForeverAlone

pokemon-tag-01starters

The first book series I read because I wanted to was the Twilight saga. Before that, I hated reading and books in general, because they were forced on me. My mom was quite happy and gave in easily when I asked her to get the first book for me.

pokemon-tag02pikachu

Shame on me, I haven’t read classics. No, not even Harry Potter. I plan on reading some soon, though.

pokemon-tag-03-zubat.png

Maybe the Mortal Instruments series. I was a big fan of this series, but then the TV show aired and yeah…

I do love the TV show, don’t get me wrong. A lot of people seem to hate it but I think it’s pretty decent.

pokemon-tag-04-ditto.png

I don’t have an answer for this, at least not now.

pokemon-tag-05-snorlax.png

When I bought City of Heavenly Fire, I was so intimidated by it that I left it on my bookshelf for almost 4 months. I did read it in the end, tho.

pokemon-tag06-gengar.png

A Court of Thorns and Roses! I did not finish it really fast, but I remember being up at 1 am, still reading. My light went out at some point and I used my phone’s flashlight.

pokemon-tag07-nidokingqueen.png

My two main OTPs are Feysand (ACOTAR/ACOMAF) and MADNESS (The Mara Dyer trilogy). I have some more, like Bluesey (The Raven Cycle), Chaolaena (Throne of Glass) and Kestrin (The Winner’s trilogy).

pokemon-tag08-rapidash.png

I have to go with two books: Shatter Me, which I read in less than 24 hours, and The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer. Both kept me on the edge and I loved them!

pokemon-tag09-eevee.png

I see a lot of people already got tired of getting more and more books in the Shadowhunters chronicles, but for me, they are a delight! More please!

pokemon-tag14-magikarp.png

Ruined by Amy Tintera! I didn’t expect that book to be so good. I saw a lot of people being disappointed by it on Goodreads, so when I bought it I thought I made a mistake (since I got in the US hardcover and it was expensive af). But I really enjoyed it in the end.

pokemon-tag12-legendary.png

I am super excited to continue on with the Red Queen series and the Red Rising trilogy. Both are amazing and well written!

pokemon-tag15mew-mewtwo.png

I kinda want the 10th anniversary edition of The Book Thief.

pokemon-tag10-egg.png

I can’t wait to start reading Ivory and Bone by Julie Eshbaugh! I read the first page when I got it and the writing style is already so unique to me.

Also I want to read The Thousandth Floor by Katharine McGee. I heard it is something Gossip Girl fans would enjoy a lot!

pokemon-tag11-lure-module.png

I will always, ALWAYS, buy anything Sarah J. Maas writes. And also Michelle Hodkin and Cassandra Clare, maybe Maggie Stiefvater, too.

pokemon-tag13-server-down.png

I haven’t read A Song of Ice and Fire yet, even though I am a big fan of the show, but I am still waiting for Winds of Winter. And knowing GRRM, this book will be huge, so I’ll have to wait even more for it to be translated into Romanian. Sure, I could buy it in English anytime, but you get my point.

What is your favourite Pokémon? Mine is Eevee, she is just so cute!

