Usually, I see authors use Spotify to make playlists for their books. Sadly, Spotify is not available in my country.*tear dramatically sliding down my cheek*

So I have to use either the music app on my phone or Youtube. And since you need Internet for Youtube, I go with my phone.

My playlist is currently formed of 26 songs and it is already a major MESS. All I do is add songs that fit to the plot or the characters to that list, and with my music taste, it goes from depressing to freaking happy song by song.

I decided to show you today what are the 26 songs inspire me to write. In the same messy order I have them on my phone.

Mirrors by PVRIS

Can You Feel My Heart by Bring Me The Horizon

Becomes The Color by Emily Wells

Beautiful Crime by Tamer

Ultraviolence by Lana Del Rey

Solitaire by Marina and The Diamonds

House of Memories Megamix by too many artists for me to write

Painkiller by Three Days Grace

Fairly Local by twenty one pilots

Immortal by Marina and The Dimonds

Radioactive cover by Sofia Karlberg

Narcissistic Cannibal by EarlyRise

Carnival of Rust by Poets Of The Fall

Bloodstream by Transviolent

A  Beautiful Lie by 30 Seconds to Mars

City of Angels by 30 Seconds to Mars

River Flows In You by Yiruma

Crucify by Emma Hewitt

Silver by The Neighbourhood

Deathbeds by Bring Me The Horizon

Hurts Like Hell by Fleurie

Young God by Halsey

Up In The Air by 30 Seconds to Mars

Soldier by Fleurie

Throne by Bring Me The Horizon

Kings and Queens by 30 Seconds to Mars

 

I hope you will click on at least on of these songs.

See you next time!

 

