Hello everyone!

You might know me from my Bookstagram account, theladyofbooks. I have been thinking for a long time to start a blog, but everytime I wanted to write the first post, I blocked. So today I decided to post the Get to Know Me Tag as my first post!

Let’s get started:

  • What is your middle name? My middle name is Theodora.
  • What is your favorite color? I have three, and I cannot choose just one: blue, purple and white. I do like blue the most out of these, though.
  • Who was your first best friend? A girl who lived close to me. That was from the age of 1 to 4, when I moved.
  • How tall are you? I am 1.67 m, or 5’5″ 3/4
  • Cats or Dogs? Catssss.
  • Funniest moment throughout school? When has school ever been fun? But probably in the physics camp. The whole camp was a hell lot of fun (and we didn’t even do physics, no kidding XD).
  • How many countries have you visited? Just one, mine.
  • Are you in/gone to college? Nope.
  • What was your favorite/worst subject in High School? Favourite is maybe English and worst either History or Geography.
  • What is your favorite drink? Chocolate mocha frappe from Starbucks. Yum.
  • What is your favorite animal? Cat.
  • What is your favorite perfume? I don’t have one, but I have a favourite scent: cherries.
  • Tea or Coffee? Both.
  • What would you (or have you) name your children? Aelin for girl, Sebastian for boy.
  • What Sports do you play/Have you played? I played tennis for like 4 months…? And I also go to the swimming pool sometimes, but more to relax.
  • What is your favorite book? A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas (but ask me next year when ACOTAR3 is out, my answer may change).
  • Who are some of your favorite YouTubers? Sasha Alsberg, Piéra Forde, Liza Koshy, Meghan Rienks and Cristine from Simply Nailogical
  • What is your favorite movie? Stoker.
  • Are you Single or Taken? Single in real life, taken in my imagination.
  • Whats your idea of an ideal first date? I never really thought about this, maybe just a walk around the city. If he takes me to the bookstore that’s a bonus.
  • How many Girlfriends/Boyfriends have you had? Two…? But I cannot really count both of them as bfs.
  • Favorite memory from childhood? I actually have no idea, whaaaat.
  • Do you speak any different languages and how well? I speak Romanian perfectly, since it is my mother tongue, English almost perfectly, and a little French. I used to be able to understand German a little too but now I can’t even tell you “Hi my name is” in German.
  • Do you have any siblings? No and I am happy about it.
  • How would you describe your fashion sense? Casual and comfy.
  • What is your favorite restaurant? I don’t have one.
  • What are some of your favorite tv shows? Game of Thrones, Stranger Things, Teen Wolf, Scream, Jessica Jones.
  • PC or mac? I never owned a Mac. Hell, I barely touched one. So PC.
  • What phone do you have? (IOS v Android?) I have an Android phone. I’ll buy an iPhone when they make them cheaper (and with curved screens #TeamSamsung).
  • Tell us one of your bad habits! I bite my lip a lot and I hurt it, reason why my lips are not smooth at all.

I hope you enjoyed this post, and I’ll see you next time, possibly with a review! Bye!

